Maybe I lied about the being alive thing…

Yeah, I kind of haven’t been posting like I used to, been so busy with school I haven’t been setting aside time to do what I enjoy: writing about stuff no one cares about! XD

I’m gonna take advantage of my *gasp* FREE TIME *gasp* today to make a whopping two posts. This one explaining why I’ve been so quiet and my top 10 of the… I lost track of the last time I did a top music of the week thing, hence why I’m doing 10. 10 is a nice number.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

