I think my family’s being spied on

Every day… EVERY day, at the same time (give or take 30 minutes or so), this brown rabbit comes into my backyard and sits on this one patch of dirt. At first I thought it was just because the bunny liked something in our yard, but now it’s stopped eating stuff in the garden and just sort of sits and watches…

Hence why I’m convinced that it’s spying on my family.

I’M NOT PARANOID.

<Edit> I just figured out that bunny must be a female. My reasoning? I just saw her with a baby bunny with her – I would’ve taken a picture but 1) the baby ran off into the garden, and 2) someone’s freaking hiding all the cameras. BUT OMG, THE BABY WAS THE CUTEST THING I’VE EVER SEEN. It was like half the size of those giant hollow chocolate bunnies that appear at stores at Easter, or one of those TY Teanie Beanie Babies… SQUEEEEEEE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

