I got a message from the future today.

… okay, so it’s not exactly a message of any significance that I’ve found, but it’s still pretty awesome XD

So I randomly got mail today, and in it, for some reason there was my health card… and I’d kind of gotten my new one issued in March so I wasn’t really sure why I’d gotten a second one. I looked at it with my dad, he just thought there was a mess up in the system, since this new one was issued… *cue dramatic music*

THREE DAYS FROM TODAY.

Well, in the end I figured out the reason they’d sent me a new one was to add my organ donor status to it, but maybe there’s still some significance to the fact that my card was “issued” three days from today O.o

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

