Do they slip hallucinogens into Fruit 2 Gos?

Now I’m wondering, considering I devoured 2 or 3 of them an hour ago and now I’m in this half-asleep stupor… has anyone noticed Hero Jaejoong has really sexy lips?

See what I mean? XD

And now, I will emphasize the sexyness of Hero’s lips by posting a pointless montage of pictures of him and his sexy lips… wonder what kind of druuugs there are in Fruit 2 Gos…

Come to think of it, the rest of him is pretty hot too…

… if this happens again, I will check around for therapists that can help me deal with my strange obsession with Hero’s lips, honestly XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

