I don’t like our stupid keyboards.

Okay, maybe that’s a biiiit of a stretch, there’s just one little detail that I’d love to have fixed on these silly things XD

When we’re tired, we make typos, right?

Well, one typo that happens to me so often it’s embarrassing is when I go to type “sec” I accidentally type “sex”… and considering I’m quite often tired I make that typo several times a week.

If I could rearrange the keyboard, I’d switch C and… U. We hardly ever use U anyways. See, I only used it twice in the last sentence and once in this one! If C was in U’s place it would be much more visible and convenient to press.

Anyways, I should get back to the Tech summative…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

