Top 7+2 of the week+2

I’ve  really got to arrange a schedule for these things XD

But before I start talking about the songs the awesome moi has been listening to, a word for the wary:

NEVER, EVER BUY SCHNEIDER’S “MINI-SIZZLERS” SAUSAGES. Seriously, those things put chicken McNuggets to shame; at least chicken McNuggets have a shred of chicken flavour, and honestly, I have no idea what the mini-sizzlers taste like other than tasteless white filth wrapped in some poor animal’s intestines. If you’re going to kill an animal to make it into food, for Pete’s sake make it GOOD food >:/

Anyways, back to the promised top 7+2 XD

  1. Satellite – Lena Meyer-Landrut. Well, a certain someone made (well, as far as you can make someone do something over the internet) me watch some clips off Eurovision 2010 since Germany won, and I really can’t get this song out of my head. Just the first 4 lines of the chorus keep repeating ooover and ooover in my head…
  2. Nepopravljivo (neh-poh-prah-vlee-voh) – Milan Stankovic. Milan represented Serbia at Eurovision 2010 and while I wasn’t really feeling it with “Ovo je Balkan” (don’t get me wrong, it was a pretty neat song), I’m loving Neporpwehiwgnwvlinaw. It’d be nice if I could at least spell that. Besides being a toootal hottie, Milan’s got this gorgeous distinct voice… then again, he’s the first Serbian/Russian/West European singer I’ve ever heard so maybe the opinion over there’s different XD
  3. HEY! (Don’t bring me down) – DBSK. The percussion in this song is soooo intense, I love it ❤ Really, my words can’t capture the awesomeness present in this song, just listen to it and love it. (While you’re at it, listen to Shinee’s cover of it Mirotic too- they’re not half-bad :P)
  4. Algo Pequeñito – Daniel Diges. Yes, another Eurovision song, this time it was the Spain guy 😛
  5. Super Girl – Super Junior-M. Does the “M” stand for “Mando?” O.o Anyways, as I’ve been investigating more Chinese stuff, I stumbled upon SuJu’s Chinese cell, and I quite like this song 😀
  6. Bingeul Bingeul – U-Kiss. Dunno what’s going on with the MV… or the whole song really, but whatever, it makes me want to get up and dance (but I end up not in fear of being seen), then it’s fine with me 😉
  7. Mirotic – Random Super-Cute Japanese Toddler. God this kid is so cute XD And to prove that, I’m embedding the video so you can’t go on until you watch it… nevermind, won’t let me embed the stupid video until I finish this list… scroll down to the bottom to watch it ❤ Stupid thing isn’t letting me embed so I’ve added the link… *sigh*
    Watch out Maxie, you’ve got some competition for best musical screamer XD
  8. Let’s Go Crazy – C.N. Blue. Let’s go crazy, you gotta show-oh baby! Let’s go crazy, dadasomethingsomething – just take my word for it, listen to the song.
  9. Stand up People – CSJH/The Grace/Tenjochiki. I was in the mood for some party-hardy nostalgia. As you can tell, at this point I’m too lazy to write paragraphs like I was a half hour ago so I’ll just leave it at that.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

