New K-Pop group’s got my attention

GAH, why the frack can’t I embed these frickin’ videos? >:/ Ahah, figured the youtube tag out XD

I must say, this is one of the few girls groups that doesn’t suck live at their debut. Even though the title of their first single “Push Push” kinda sounds like it’s got some ridiculous innuendo going on, and they seem a little superficial at first (let’s admit it, every girl group kind of does), you have to admit there is talent present:

I’m kind of curious where this group’s gonna go… I mean, they’re not anything unique yet, but they do have potential.

There is one little detail that’s really annoying me, and this goes for all songs from Brave Entertainment: STOP PUTTING THE FREAKING “BRAVE SOUND” IN SONGS. You’ve heard it once, you’ve heard it a thousand times. Shameless self-promotion, anyone? -.-

While I’m on a K-pop-y note, I just saw a teaser for this upcoming 7-member boyband called “Infinite.” Kind of unfortunate that their teaser video doesn’t show any discernible talent yet (but dude, there’s a SEGWAY!), I’m still vaguely interested, they sound sort of ZE:A-ish… let’s just hope they don’t debut with a Mazeltov-esque mess XD

    • Stephie
    • June 6th, 2010

    Sistah reminds me alot of 2NE1… not a bad song though… ;P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

