FACEPALM FACEPALM FACEPALM.

I can’t remember if I’ve pointed out (here) before that I really, really can’t stand Kristen Stewart’s acting in the Twilight Saga. I mean, I haven’t even watched all of Twilight or a minute of New Moon and I just found her so awkward to watch. Then I saw the trailer for “The Runaways” and thought maybe she was mixing up Joan Jett with Bella. I can’t stand her constant twitching, often mumbled speech, constant twitching again…

Then for some reason I saw the Eclipse trailer today and thought “LOL, add this to the list.”

For the sake of peoples’ laziness, I’ve added the video here. If you don’t wanna withstand the trailer, wait for it to load and skip to around 1:04. Watch Bella’s eyes as she says “Edward, you have to trust me.”

Did you see it? You’re not allowed scrolling down until you think you saw something.

Ready?

YOU DON’T SAY “TRUST ME” TO SOMEONE’S CHEST. YOU SAY IT TO THEIR FACE.

I lul’d.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

