No Top 7 this week

My internet’s being stupid this week. Much as I’d love to blame the ISP, I remember dad discovered we had some kind of faulty cable which results in our router being disconnected from time to time… as a result, I have trouble watching stuff on Youtube because the internet just loves to cut out on me when I most need it >.>

Seriously, yesterday it cut off at 6:30 PM-ish, came back on for about ten minutes later in the night, then stayed off until I woke up this morning. We need our fail-safe connection with Acanac or Bell or something again, I liked having unlimited bandwidth; then we didn’t need to worry about not getting warnings and getting overcharged >.< *cough cough*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

