HAAAALP

Dear readers of Jess’ blog,

I can’t decide what to name my papier maché zombie. I made him at art camp. He was originally supposed to be a totem pole or something but then I only had 1 sheet of paper to work with so I had to improvise.

I’m thinking he looks kinda like a Carl to me.

Notice the bite marks? 😛

I dunno, from this angle he actually kind of looks like a Billy or Ronald or maybe Maximilian… what do you think? (Other than my choices in names being deranged XD)

    • Teah
    • July 14th, 2010

    i think he should be called margaret

    • Stephie
    • July 15th, 2010

    He def looks like a Carl. XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

