Random Review: Uh…

I honestly can’t think of what to review this week since I spent most of the week at art camp. I could review that, but I’d just end up giving it 5 bottles of awesomesauce no matter what. If I wasn’t at camp, then I was at home cleaning up the mess caused by our silly flooded basement. Funny story, actually.

See, for some reason some valve in the toilet downstairs is supposed to shut off when the tank gets filled up with too much water, right? Well, that, combined with something else which I will not mention since I don’t think people wanna hear about that part, caused the toilet to flood (with, thankfully, clean water), and since it took a while before someone went downstairs and saw it, about 75% of our basement floor ended up covered in water. Now, if we had a normal basement with just the plain, cold, stone floor, there wouldn’t be much to do aside from mopping, but we have these alphabet foam tiles all over the floor, and when they get wet, they risk growing mildew, so we had to take them all out and dry them…

Anyways… what was I talking about? XD I don’t really know what I feel like reviewing anyways. I’m not in the mood for reviewing, I’m in the mood for ranting about my horrible, horrible luck. But I probably shouldn’t do that because it’s a bigger waste of time than this whole post has been. I need to get back to my gambling-without-risks now, I’m more than halfway towards my goal 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

