Random thought

Last night, as I was lying in bed, I was thinking about Starcraft 2. Then I started thinking about Kang and Kodos from the Simpsons since they’re aliens too. Then I had one epic question:

If (and when) we ever do encounter a sentient extra-terrestrial species, what would they think when they see all the stuff involving aliens that we’ve got on TV, in video games, etc.? I mean, would they take it as propaganda against their species? Considering all the stuff that depicts aliens as human-eating/infecting/killing monsters, I don’t think they’d be too impressed…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

